Menu

Medewerkers

Achternaam Voornaam E-mail / Social Telefoon Groep
A
Abdollahi Nejat Mazyar m.abdollahi@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Groep
Ahmadlou Mehran m.ahmadlou@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664529 Heimel Groep
Albers Eva e.albers@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Amado Ruiz Daniel d.amadoruiz@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Arbab Tara t.arbab@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Groep
van Atteveldt Nienke n.vanatteveldt@maastrichtuniversity.nl 020 5661717 Goebel Groep
Attwell Callan c.attwell@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665511 Verhaagen Groep
B
Badura Aleksandra a.badura@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664525 De Zeeuw Groep
Balesar Rawien r.balesar@nin.knaw.nl 020 5668012 Swaab Groep
Bao Ai-min a.m.bao@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
Bazin Pierre-Louis p.bazin@nin.knaw.nl
van Beest Enny e.van.beest@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Belegri Evita locatie AMC La Fleur Groep
van den Berg Afra a.van.den.berg@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665502 NBB Groep
van den Berg Tom t.j.vandenberg@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665185 NBB Groep
Bergen Arthur a.bergen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Kamermans Groep
Bhandari Ritu r.bhandari@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep Gazzola groep
Biesbroeck Julia j.biesbroeck@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Groep
Blancas Velazquez Aurea a.blancas@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665515 La Fleur Groep
Blanken Tessa t.blanken@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665492 Van Someren Groep
Blomer Laila l.blomer@nin.knaw.nl
Borja Karina k.borja@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
Bozzacchi Chiara c.bozzacchi@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717
Brandsma Kor k.brandsma@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664698 Roelfsema Groep
Broersen Robin r.broersen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664593 De Zeeuw Groep
Brom Petra infoNHB@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665499 NBB Groep
Bruls Rune r.bruls@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep Gazzola groep
Bruyel Jessica j.bruyel@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Groep
Busch Victoria v.busch@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665093 Lohmann Groep
Bykov Ivan i.bykov@nin.knaw.nl Lohmann Groep
C
Camillo Daniela d.camillo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664529 Heimel Groep
B. Canto Cathrin c.canto@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664536 De Zeeuw Groep
Carrillo Maria m.carrillo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep
Carulli Daniela d.carulli@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665512 Verhaagen Groep
Caspar Emilie e.caspar@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola groep Keysers Groep
Castellanos Laura l.castellanos@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
Cazarez Marquez Fernando cazarezmarquez@inci-cnrs.unistra.fr 020 5664312 Kalsbeek Groep
Cazemier Leonie l.cazemier@nin.knaw.nl 020-5664529 Heimel Groep
Chen Xing x.chen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Cohen Charles c.cohen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664815 Kole Groep
Colombo Michele m.colombo@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Groep
D
da Silva Matos Carla Maria c.silvamatos@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Dan Dai d.dan@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
Dekker Kim k.dekker@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Van Someren Groep
Denys Damiaan d.denys@amc.nl 020 8913899 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Derksen Maik m.derksen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Diepenbroek Charlene c.diepenbroek@amc.uva.nl 020-5665516 La Fleur Groep
Dubey Mohit m.dubey@nin.knaw.nl Kole Groep
Dyl Katarzyna k.dyl@nin.knaw.nl
E
Eggels Leslie l.eggels@amc.nl 020-5665516 La Fleur Groep
Eggers Ruben r.eggers@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665510 Verhaagen Groep
Eggink Hannah h.eggink@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664524 Kalsbeek Groep
Ehmer Isabell i.ehmer@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Ekman Matthias m.ekman@nin.knaw.nl Roelfsema Groep
van Elzelingen Wouter w.van.elzelingen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Evers Paul p.evers@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665502 / 020 5665552 NBB Groep
F
Farajnia Sahar s.farajnia@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Faust Rudolf r.faust@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Fisser Bart b.fisser@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665514 Swaab Groep
la Fleur Susanne s.e.lafleur@amc.uva.nl 020 5662428 La Fleur Groep
Fransen Nina n.fransen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665508 Huitinga Groep
Fréal Amélie a.freal@nin.knaw.nl 020 5660031 Kole Groep
G
Gallo Selene s.gallo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
Gao Shang Feng s.gao@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665517 Swaab Groep
Garcia Alexandra a.garcia@nin.knaw.nl 020-5665516
Gazzola Valeria v.gazzola@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
Geelen Cynthia c.geelen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664593 De Zeeuw Groep
Gentile Francesco f.gentile@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Goebel Groep
el Ghaleb Yousra yelghaleb@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Goebel Rainer r.goebel@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
de Goede Paul p.de.goede@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664312 Kalsbeek Groep
Goedhoop Jessica j.goedhoop@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Groep
de Graaf Wim w.de.graaff@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665115 Kamermans Groep
Graic Jean-Marie j.graic@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
Gumbs Myrtille m.c.gumbs@amc.uva.nl 020-5661762 La Fleur Groep
Guo Lei l.guo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
H
ter Haar Roxanne r.ter.haar@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664525 De Zeeuw Groep
van Ham Anne a.van.ham@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664905 Roelfsema Groep
Hamann Jörg j.hamann@nin.knaw.nl Huitinga Groep
Hamelink Ralph r.hamelink@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Han Yingying y.han@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep
Hanemaaijer Naomi n.hanemaaijer@nin.knaw.nl 020 5660031 Kole Groep
Heimel J. Alexander a.heimel@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664530 Heimel Groep
Hernandez-Lallement Julen j.hernandez-lallement@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep
Hobo Barbara b.hobo@nin.knaw.nl 020-5665500 Verhaagen Groep
Hoedemaker Hugo h.hoedemaker@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664424 De Zeeuw Groep
Hofman Michel m.hofman@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
Hol Elly M. e.m.hol-2@umcutrecht.nl 088 7550181 Huitinga Groep
Hölzel Maj-Britt m.holzel@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Hoogland Tycho t.hoogland@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664424 De Zeeuw Groep
Howlett Marcus m.howlett@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Hu Yuting y.hu@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665505 Swaab Groep
van Huijstee Aile a.van.huijstee@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Huitinga Inge i.huitinga@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665521 Huitinga Groep
Husic Medina m.husic@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Groep
I
Ioumpa Kalliopi k.ioumpa@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola groep
J
de Jong Paulus p.dejong@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664588 Kamermans Groep
Joosten Ruud r.joosten@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665520
Joshi Anil La Fleur Groep
Juan Zhao j.zhao@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665505 Swaab Groep
K
Kalsbeek Andries a.kalsbeek@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665522 / 020 5661765 Kalsbeek Groep
Kamal Oti o.kamal@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Groep
Kamar Sizar s.kamar@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Kamermans Maarten m.kamermans@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665180 Kamermans Groep
Kamermans Wouter w.kamermans2@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Kavraal Sehrazat s.kavraal@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665496 De Zeeuw Groep
Kessels Helmut h.kessels@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664593 Kessels Groep
Keysers Christian c.keysers@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Keysers Groep
Kirchberger Lisa l.kirchberger@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664293 Roelfsema Groep
Klink Chris c.klink@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664841 Denys/Willuhn Groep Roelfsema Groep
Koekkoek Laura l.koekkoek@nin.knaw.nl 020-5665516 La Fleur Groep
Kok Aafke a.kok@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Kole Maarten H.P. m.kole@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664594 Kole Groep
Kompier Nine n.kompier@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717
Kooijmans Roxana r.kooijmans@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Koops Rachel r.koops@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665496 De Zeeuw Groep
Kooreman Michiel m.kooreman@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665478 NBB Groep
Kuijper Sophie s.kuijper@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665499 NBB Groep
L
Lamuadni Khalid locatie AMC La Fleur Groep
de Lange Geertje g.de.lange@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665499 NBB Groep
Lansbergen Simon s.lansbergen@nin.knaw.nl
Leerssen Jeanne j.leerssen@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Groep
Leighton Alexandra a.leighton@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665093 Lohmann Groep
Levelt Christiaan c.levelt@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665359 / 020 5664533 Levelt Groep
te Lindert Bart b.te.lindert@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Van Someren Groep
Lodder Tessa t.lodder@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Lohmann Christian c.lohmann@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664943 Lohmann Groep
Loyola Sebastian s.loyola@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664424 De Zeeuw Groep
Luchetti Sabina s.luchetti@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665524 Huitinga Groep
M
Maksimović Teodora t.maksimovic@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Groep
Maldonado Paloma p.maldonado@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665115 Lohmann Groep
Malpede Alfonso m.malpede@nin.knaw.nl Kole Groep
Masis Vargas Anayanci anayanci.mv@gmail.com 020 5664524 Kalsbeek Groep
Mason Matthew R.J. m.mason@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665511 Verhaagen Groep Huitinga Groep
Mcgurran Hugo h.mcgurran@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Swaab Groep
van der Meer Marleen m.vandermeer@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
van der Meijden Wisse w.van.der.meijden@nin.knaw.nl 020 5667130 Van Someren Groep
de los Milagros Maria m.delosmilagros@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Mizee Mark m.mizee@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665524 Huitinga Groep
van Mourik Monique m.van.mourik@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665093 Lohmann Groep
Mukherjee Sreedeep s.mukherjee@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Mul Joram j.mul@nin.knaw.nl 020-5665516 La Fleur Groep
N
Narain Devika d.narain@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664525 De Zeeuw Groep
van der Neut Ronald r.van.der.neut@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587
Nieuwenhuis Bart bn246@cam.ac.uk Verhaagen Groep
Nostro Alessandra a.nostro@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
O
Opperhuizen Anneloes a.opperhuizen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664524 Kalsbeek Groep
Oud Sanne s.oud@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Groep
P
Paracampo Riccardo r.paracampo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
Parthasarathy Aishwarya a.parthasarathy@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664312 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Penners Eline e.penners@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Groep
Peters Judith j.peters@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Goebel Groep
van der Poel Marlijn m.van.der.poel@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665524 Huitinga Groep
Q
Qin Yi y.qin@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664944 Levelt Groep
R
Rajendran Rajeev r.rajendran@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 / 020 5661717 Keysers Groep
Ramautar Jennifer j.ramautar@nin.knaw.nl 020 5667130 Van Someren Groep
Reinders Niels n.reinders@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664815 Kessels Groep
Reithler Joel j.reithler@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Goebel Groep
Renner Maria m.renner@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664593 Kessels Groep
Ritsema Wayne w.ritsema@nin.knaw.nl Kalsbeek Groep
Robke Rhiannon r.robke@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Roelfsema Pieter p.roelfsema@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587 Roelfsema Groep
Rojas Camilo Andres c.rojas@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 / 020 5661717 Gazzola groep
Ruimschotel Emma e.ruimschotel@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664944 Levelt Groep
S
Saad Lamis lamisaad_8@hotmail.com 020 5664312 Kalsbeek Groep
Saiepour Hadi h.saiepour@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 Levelt Groep
van der Sande Emilie e.van.der.sande@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664424 De Zeeuw Groep
Schemmekes Esmeralda e.schemmekes@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664596
Schlingemann Reinier r.schlingemann@amc.uva.nl 020 5663692 Kamermans Groep
Schnabel Ulf u.schnabel@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664293 Roelfsema Groep
Seignette Koen k.seignette@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 Levelt Groep
Self Matthew m.self@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664841 Roelfsema Groep
Sen Satish ssenbiotech14@gmail.com 020 5664524 Kalsbeek Groep
Silva Catia c.silva@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665093 Lohmann Groep
Sluiter Arja a.sluiter@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665517 / 020 5668012 Swaab Groep
Smolders Joost j.smolders@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665498 Huitinga Groep
van Someren Eus e.van.someren@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665497 Van Someren Groep
Stormmesand Jochem j.stormmesand@nin.knaw.nl Swaab Groep
Swaab Dick d.f.swaab@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665507 Swaab Groep
T
Tafreshiha Azadeh a.tafreshiha@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664529 Heimel Groep
Teeuwen Rob r.teeuwen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Thamizharasu Premnath p.thamizharasu@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 Levelt Groep
Timmer Eva
van der Togt Chris c.vandertogt@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664698 Levelt Groep Roelfsema Groep
van Tol Frederike f.van.tol@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587
Tsapa Despoina d.tsapa@nin.knaw.nl
U
Ugur Müzeyyen La Fleur Groep
Uludag Kamil kamil.uludag@maastrichtuniversity.nl 043 3881944 Goebel Groep
Unmehopa Unga locatie AMC La Fleur Groep
Uyaniker Secil s.uyaniker@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Verhaagen Groep Kessels Groep
V
van den Boom Bastijn b.van.den.boom@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664312 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Verhaagen Joost j.verhaagen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665513 Verhaagen Groep
Vermeulen Marije m.vermeulen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661142 Van Someren Groep
Verweij Wilma w.verweij@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587
Verwer Ronald r.verwer@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665518 / 020 5668012 Swaab Groep
Vlierman Nico n.flierman@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664525 De Zeeuw Groep
van Vliet Arie a.van.vliet@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665511 Verhaagen Groep
de Vries Sharon s.de.vries@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664815 Kole Groep
Vuuregge Anneke
W
Wacongne Catherine c.wacongne@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Roelfsema Groep
Wagmare Kanishk k.wagmare@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664588 Roelfsema Groep
Wang Feng f.wang@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664588 Roelfsema Groep
Warnaar Pascal p.warnaar@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Wassing Rick r.wassing@nin.knaw.nl 020 5667130 Van Someren Groep
Wei Yi-Shu y.wei@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665537 Van Someren Groep
Wetzels Rianne r.wetzels@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661144 Kessels Groep
Williford Jonathan j.williford@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664905 Roelfsema Groep
Willuhn Ingo i.willuhn@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665491 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Winkelman Beerend b.winkelman@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664536 De Zeeuw Groep
de Winter Fred f.de.winter@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665503 Verhaagen Groep
Y
Yaasamin Maryam m.yaasamin@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500
Yedutenko Matthew m.yedutenko@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Groep
Yee Nicole n.yee@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Groep
Z
de Zeeuw Chris c.de.zeeuw@nin.knaw.nl 020 5668011 De Zeeuw Groep
Zhang Lin l.zhang@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665505 Swaab Groep